Home > Ubuntu related > Day 2

Day 2


Day 2 Ubuntu
This is the second day and when I started Ubuntu it didn’t even start, it was just a black screen after the OS selection, then when I pressed the shut down button the ubuntu login image appeared and the Notebook shut down..


Ubuntu Desktop on a Notebook sucks…it’s too damn slow and the search dash is soo big it covers all my screen but I’m used to it, I’ll have to find a way to minimize that dash..
I tried to install Minecraft but sadly it didn’t work. The launcher was working but I didn’t have an Premium account …

Categories: Ubuntu related
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

