Home > Ubuntu related > Day 5

Day 5


I’m still amazed that my Ubuntu lasted 5 days without any system failures like it was 9 months ago when I first installed Ubuntu… but probably because of my curiosity to change the themes and appearances caused that sysfailure, I maybe deleted some important files in there lol…

Anyways, it’s the 5th day on Ubuntu and I couldn’t be prouder of this system. It’s 97% stable, they obviously did some progress, and I like it very much. I think if I last one or two months on this system I’ll probably delete my Windows 7, it’s faster and easier to use, not to mention SECURE 🙂

That’s all for today.

Categories: Ubuntu related
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

