Home > Uncategorized > Day 11

Day 11


This si the 11th day of Ubuntu and I’ve kept playing this game, Armagetron Advanced. It’s an awesome game, it used to step on my nerves a little, but now it’s a cool game, based on the movie Tron. Your in a ray car and you have to catch your opponents in a cube of rays. It’s  kind of a logic game.

As for the System, it works fine by now but I have to admit I didn’t even had time to install more things on it like I did when I had it the first time and it crashed..

No errors today and no installs.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

